Capital Belgrade
Time Zone CET (GMT+1)
Country Code 381
Mobile Codes 60,61,62,63,64,65,66,67
ccTLD .rs
Currency Dinar (1EUR = 101RSD)
Land Area 88,361 sq km
Population 7.3 million (excl. Kosovo)
Language Serbian
Major Religions Orthodox Christianity, Islam

Note: provides links to the following official websites as a public service. These listings do not imply any endorsement of the specific websites or their content. does not take responsibility for any user interaction with external websites. Readers should feel free to report any broken or expired links, or content-related issues, to and we will review the relevant listing.

Major Political Parties

DHSS (Demo Christian Party of Serbia/ Demohrišćanska Stranka Srbije)

DS (Democratic Party/ Demokratska Stranka)

DSS (Democratic Party of Serbia/ Demokratska Stranka Srbije)

G17 PLUS (Group17 Plus/ Grupa17 Plus)

LDP (Liberal-democratic Party/ Liberalno-demokratska Partija)

LSV (League of Social-democrats of Vojvodina/ Liga Socijaldemokrata Vojvodine)

NS (New Serbia/ Nova Srbija)

SDP (Social-democratic Party of Serbia/ Socijaldemokratska Partija Srbije)

SDU (Social-democratic Union/ Socialdemokratska Unija)

SNS (Advanced Serbian Party/ Srpska Napredna Stranka)

SPO (Serbian Renewal Movement/ Srpski Pokret Obnove)

SPS (Socialistic Party of Serbia/ Socijalistička Partija Srbije)

SRS (Serbian Radical Party/ Srpska Radikalna Stranka)