Capital Tirana
Time Zone CET (GMT+1)
Country Code 355
Mobile Codes 66,67,68,69
ccTLD .al
Currency Lek (1EUR = 138ALL)
Land Area 28,748 sq km
Population 2.98 million
Language Albanian
Major Religion Sunni and Bektashi Islam, Roman Catholic and Orthodox Christianity

Note: provides links to the following official websites as a public service. These listings do not imply any endorsement of the specific websites or their content. does not take responsibility for any user interaction with external websites. Readers should feel free to report any broken or expired links, or content-related issues, to and we will review the relevant listing.

Government Ministries

Parliament of Albania

Council of Ministers

Agriculture, Food and Consumer Protection Ministry

Defence Ministry

Education and Science Ministry

Environment, Forests and Water Ministry

Finance Ministry

Foreign Affairs Ministry

Health Ministry

Innovation, Information Technology and Communication Ministry

Integration Ministry

Interior Ministry

Justice Ministry

Labour, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities Ministry

Ministry of Economy Trade and Energy

Public Affairs and Transport Ministry

Tourism, Culture, Youth and Sports Ministry